Contact

General Enquiries

Queen Elizabeth's Hospital
Berkeley Place
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 1JX

Tel: 0117 930 3040
Email: office@qehbristol.co.uk


Key contacts

Role Name Telephone Email
       
Admissions Registrar Mrs Carolyn Matthews 0117 930 3068 admissions@qehbristol.co.uk
       
Headmaster Mr Stephen Holliday 0117 930 3044 headmaster@qehbristol.co.uk
       
Junior School Headmaster Mr Martin Morris 0117 930 3087 juniors@qehbristol.co.uk
       
Bursar Mr Rod Cook 0117 930 3049 bursar@qehbristol.co.uk
       
Marketing & Communications Mrs Cath Saliveros 0117 930 3042 marketing@qehbristol.co.uk
       
Director of Development Mr Andrew Lewis-Barned 0117 930 3086 qehdevelopment@qehbristol.co.uk
       
School Nurse Mrs Nichola Burns 0117 930 3062 nburns@qehbristol.co.uk
       
Theatre Bookings Mrs Judith Nikolaus 0117 930 3049 jnikolaus@qehbristol.co.uk
       
Theatre Technical Manager Mr Russell Cope 0117 930 3082 theatreadmin@qehbristol.co.uk
       
Chairman of Governors Mr David Smart 0117 930 3049 bursar@qehbristol.co.uk
       


Registered address: Queen Elizabeth's Hospital, Berkeley Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1JX
Charity number: 1104871
Company number: 5164477

Queen Elizabeth’s Hospital  •  Berkeley Place  •  Clifton  •  Bristol  •  BS8 1JX  •  T +44 (0)117 930 3040  •  E office@qehbristol.co.uk 
QEH Junior School  •  Upper Berkeley Place  •  Clifton  •  Bristol BS8 1JS  •  T +44 (0)117 930 3087  •   juniors@qehbristol.co.uk